You can either Deactivate or Delete a collaborator from the Settings panel.
To keep a collaborator in the account but remove their access to Freshconnect, use the Deactivate option. We’d recommend Deactivate over Delete so that you can preserve conversation integrity i.e you’ll still be able to figure out who said what, even if they’re no longer on Freshconnect.
3. To remove a collaborator permanently, use the Delete option.