If agents are deleted from Freshdesk, all of their account details and related data will be erased from Freshdesk servers as per GDPR compliance requirements. While we take every effort to delete all agent details from Freshconnect as well, some data may still continue to exist. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org in case of any discrepancies and we will resolve them as soon as possible.
Modified on: Thu, 10 Jan, 2019 at 3:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.